Wish to be taught extra in regards to the Nikon Z9? Do you have got a burning query you have not seen answered wherever else? In our subsequent Twitter House, DPReview editors Barney Britton, Richard Butler and Jordan Drake will area your questions on Nikon’s flagship mirrorless digital camera. That is your likelihood to ask the specialists!

Date: Thursday, Nov. 11

Time: 2pm Pacific Time (5pm ET, 22:00 UTC)

To hitch in, observe the hyperlink within the Twitter publish beneath. Make sure that to observe us on Twitter to listen to about future occasions.